Quick Links

Useful Links

Horizon Academy Trust is an exempt charity regulated by the Secretary of State for Education.

company number 08411590

registered office is C/O Biggin Hill Primary School, Biggin Avenue, Bransholme, Hull, United Kingdom HU7 4RL.

Enter Trust

Spring Cottage

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Wednesday 9th September Thursday 22nd October Tuesday 3rd November Friday 18th December

 Spring Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March

Summer Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Monday 12th April Thursday 27th May Tuesday 8th June

Friday 23rd July

On Monday 3rd May 2021 school will be closed due to the bank holiday.

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Monday 6th September Friday 22nd October Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December

Spring Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Tuesday 4th January Friday 17th February Monday 28th February

Friday 8th April

Summer Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Monday 25th April Friday 27th May Monday 6th June

Tuesday 26th July

On Monday 2nd May 2022 school will be closed due to the bank holiday.

There are 8 training days to be added to the 2021-22 term dates so these are subject to change.